HOURS

Mon - Fri 7:00 am - 7:00 pm

Sat 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Sun 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Insured, Professional,
& Highly Recommended
(405) 640-0285
Courtesy Cleaning Services

Reviews

First Name Last Name
Click to Rate

Janice Bayless
Courtesy Cleaning is very good at cleaning our home. Trust worthy and great with our pets. I would recommend them with 10 stars if I could. 09/02/2015 5
 
AmberDismuke
I would highly recommend this cleaning service. They are timely, trustworthy and really care about the specific needs of the customer. My family is very happy !!! Five stars indeed! 11/02/2012 5
 
shawna mussatto
I actually took the time to call the references I was given by the owner of Courtesy Cleaning Services, and her current clients couldn not say enough good things about her thoroughness and timeliness and trustworthiness. I was coming off a bad experience with a prior cleaning service and was overly diligent in checking CCS out before hiring. I have used CCS for 6 months now, and I foresee a long term relationship. 08/27/2012 5
 
daisygiselle
This company has cleaned my home for 3 years. Courtesy Cleaning Services is very professional, reliable, and extremely consistent with all services. They are great with my pets and my toddler son. I rescently had hardwood floors installed and they were so helpful during the process and helping me learn to care for the floor, correctly afterwards. They were very up front and reasonable about the price for cleaning and desription of what I was to excpect. I recommend this company to anyone and would be lost without them helping take care of my home. 08/27/2012 5
 
Ron Sharp
Courtesy Cleaning Services is the best residual cleaning service in Oklahoma City. They came into my house and cleaned everything top to bottom. They really went above and beyond to make sure my needs were meet and more importantly, my wife’s needs were meet. I would recommend them to anyone wanting their house cleaned. 04/09/2012 5
 
lincon12
We are an oilfield business and would highly recommend Courtesy Cleaning for all your cleaning needs. Sometimes we are really messy. They take pride in what they do. It is so nice to come to work and have your office cleaned and freshened. 10/12/2011 5
 
Heidi123456
I highly recommend Courtesy Cleaning Services. I have used them for over 4 years now, and they are highly dependable, trustworthy and do a great job. They are friendly and good with children and pets. You cannot go wrong by giving them a call. 09/25/2011 5
 
sdmonr
The house cleaning by C C S is worthy of recommendation because they are reliable, thorough, personable, and the rates reasonable . 09/18/2011 5
 
samr65
We always look forward to the days after the house is clean. Their timekeeping is great, and very consistent. Flexible when needed. 09/18/2011 5
 
Judie1
Trustworthy, reliable and great with our animals. Not only is the house clean when we come home, but they notice a change in the routine and will call with concerns. 09/18/2011 5
 
ehill4
I have used this service for about 4 years. It is nice having my house clean all at one time by someone who is trustworthy, reliable and upfront about what is included for the amount I pay . I would definitely recommend this service to anyone wanting what I described above. 08/31/2011 5